Atb Feat Ramona Nerra Never Give Up

Lost somewhere in western sky

How to ignite my pain so dark, so long

Chorus:

We could light a fire out of hearts

That’s how we light my pain so dark, so long

Repeat Chorus

 I need your love and light

Repeat Chorus 2x

Lost somewhere in western sky

I need your love and light

We could light a fire in the heart of hearts

I need your love and light

I need your love tonight

I need your love

I need your voice to fight

Counting time to walk back,

To answer to your twisted laws,

I’m moving along

Breaking the dawn

Can’t turn back time, is a misery

I need to know if I’m still on your mind

I’ll never give up on you

I’ll never give up on you

Can’t turn back time, is a misery

I need to know if I’m still on your mind

I’ll never give up on you

I’ll never give up on you

Leave a Reply

