Finger Lickin

Finger Lickin

On Sunday night I went to LED presents Finger Lickin and let me tell you the filth level was out of control! Showtek, the guys who got me into EDM scene, held it down! Literally blew up the stage. But my favorite part of the event was partying with my bestfriends Conor & Emily (Izbread and Shma’amz). They always know how to make a night and morning unbelievably awesome nothing but good time with them! TRJ and Ummet Ozcan destroyed the tables and Chuckie was cool as well as Pegboard Nerds.

Leave a Reply

